Fresh water resources diminish in large cities in the world each year. What are the cause of this crucial problem? What are the solutions.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals fresh water resources diminish in large cities has been one of the most prominent topics on the contemporary discussion. People have been intrigued to analyse and explain weather causes and implementing solution to solve this problem. This essay will further elaborate the factors and solution of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems for the fact that fresh water resources reduce in large cities due to human activities because they have use unlimited amount of water for multiple purposes. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that due to industralised area majority of industry are establised which release the chemical into fresh water so fresh water has become polluted. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Firstly, government should provide awareness program into public place for encourage the masses to save fresh water resources. Secondly, authorities should clean the resources of fresh water which save fresh water in future.

In conclusion, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of fresh water diminish in large cities can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.