A few individual trust that its government responsibility to guarantee that its national have a healthy diet, while others trust that it is the people duty. What is your opinion.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quik reflection on typical day reveals healthy diet is one of the most prominent topic. Some people assert that government should have responsibility to check healty diet for nations but some insist that it the people duty. In my point of view boths are responsibile to maintain healty diet.

To commence with,there are enormous way to maintain healty diet for nation by implementing government. Firstly, the authority provide awareness among people of proper food taking and maintain health by using different methods. Moreover, the government should proper checking of food products into the market in which shopkeeper provide better product to consumer. Furthermore, it provide the better health facilities of people like gym services and diet chart which follow the people to maintain thier health.

On the other hand, individual should take proper duty to maintain healty diet for nations. Firstly, it should gives proper food to society which contain nutrients and protien which people take it helpful to proper growth of body and mental ability. In addition to it, masses should implement proper diet chart in thier daily life and the responsibility of farmer should grown better quality of crops which they grown crops by using organic chemicals which is better for health.

In conclusion, provide proper healthy diet for nations and society it the equal responsibility of government and individuals which take proper step to maintain proper diet.