The newspaper is no longer a need in modern society. What is your opinion.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals newspaper has been one of the most prominent topics on the contemporary discussion. People have always intrigued to analyzed and explain the newspaper is no longer need in modern society. In my point of view newspaper is no need in modern time and I will discuss reason behind this notion in further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are enormous factors for no need in newspaper in modern time. Firstly, with the advancement of technology every person have own electronic gadgets which provide the updated news in every time. People give more preference to read newspaper on their mobile phones because it is easily approachable and provide information time to time. Moreover, in modern time everyone have busy in their hectic lifestyle so they have no time to carry newspaper and do not have enough time to read briefly eventually newspaper replace day by day.

In addition to it, mobile phone provides up to date news which happening around the world and person can check those type of news which they want to read. Furthermore, in journey time masses can read easily news with help of phones rather than carry newspaper with us.

In conclusion, in my point of view newspaper is no longer need in modern time because electronic gadgets provide up to date news for daily happening.