Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress and how can we reduce it ?

The fact is beyond doubt that the problem of stress is increasing in the modern world at an alarming rate. It is a cause of concern for both developing and developed nation while there is no smoke without fire, the present also occurs for many reasons and it further has many problems associated with its nevertheless, to root out the same it not impossible.

To begin with, there are certain reasons behind this notion. First and foremost reason is increasing competition among masses for hiring high earning pay in their life. Moreover, people are more indulge in electronic gadgets which they not spend time with your family so this leads to stress level among societies as well as individual life. Furthermore, majority of people have spend sedentary lifestyle because everyone busy in their hectic lifestyle.

However, every dark cloud has silver lining. Therefore the present problem can be overcome taking some measure. One of the major steps in this direction is stress awareness program provided by government in public place. Another solution is job person can spend most of time with family member and share their problem into family member.

To conclude, in the end this problem should be controlled by the time otherwise it will be lead planet to an end.