Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products or it is the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products. Give your views any relevant example write your own experience.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals over packaging has been one of the most prominent topics on the contemporary discussion. Some people think that consumers should avoid over packaged products and others insist that it it responsibility of producer to avoid extra packaging. In opinion it is the responsibility of consumer as well as producer and I will discuss reason behind this notion in further elaborating paragraphs.

To begin with, over packaging is harmful to environment as well as natural resources. Firstly, producers cut the trees more and more for the production of products so it leads to deforestation. Secondly, plastic and other resources are utilized for the manufacturing of products but due to over packaging it reduce day by day. So producers should avoid over packaged products and they should fill sufficient amount of products into packaging.

On the other hand, consumers should avoid over pakaged products because over packaging increase the price of products as well as it leads to environment pollution. Firstly, consumer refuse over packaged products and they should have complain about over packaged products for the high authorities. Furthermore, they should make other more efforts for refusing the over packaged products.

In conclusion, it the responsibility of consumer as well as producers should avoid over packaging products because it is harmful for environment and consumer.