Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease? write its pros and cons?

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals video communication with doctor has been one of the most prominent topics on the contemporary discussion. People have always been conflicting views regarding this and I will discuss both sides of arguments in further elaborating paragraphs.

To begin with, there are enormous merits of video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease. Firstly, it is helpful in emergency cases because in sometime people cannot reach at hospital in emergency time so it is beneficial to save unhealthy patients. Secondly, video communication access to experienced about international doctors as well as effective way to save the life of ill patients.

On the other hand, there are some demerits of video communication with doctors. Primarily, doctors may mis-guide them because through video communication doctors cannot understand problem of patients. Moreover, sometime doctors have mis-conception of symptoms in that cases they cannot provide proper care for patients. Furthermore, this technique have create some consequences so it has spread some negative effects of patient health.

In conclusion, video communication with doctors are beneficial for patients but sometime it create some mis- conception so it is the responsibility of doctors they should use this technique in emergency situation not for un normal situation.