Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease? Write its pros and cons?

The implication of doctor help patients to cure any disease, which is fairly debatable, has now gained further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generation controversy over the potential impact of this trend. I believe that this is very good topic and this will be further discussed before reaching logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that I am agree for this easy and this can be contributing factor to this is good idea for instance, a research invariably show that this idea is so good. Therefore, the negative impact of this cannot be denied.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and trend to believe that this is not good topic can be addressed with some position facets as well as there are innumerable facts in favor of that, but the most pre-dominant one stems from the fact that I am disagree for this easy. As an illustration, finding some studies reveal that this is not good idea. Hence, importance of this is undeniable.

The implication of doctor help patients to cure any disease can be debated, but the facts remains that there were several factors that leads to this theme and matter. Eventually, according to the above analysis, it can be concluded that this easy is maybe good or bad.