some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. which opinion do you agree with?discuss both options and give example?

The importance of pets which was always datable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject the notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversry over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that pets are good companion of human beings and they are loyal with their owner. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that pets are also source of entertainment that’s why children like to spend more time with pets than electronic gadgets. Needless to say , all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these argument and which can certainly one is that manys animals have aggressive nature by which they hurts to children. Besides, pets are not health conscious they spreads the flue diseases. Hence , it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the the benefits of keeping pets at home are indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.