birth rate slowing

It has long been a subject of discussion whether in some countries, the birth rate is slowing the problem of an aging population or not. In my opinion, the former has several elements that deserve attention and I will explain why using pertinent arguments.

There are myriad of arguments in favor of my context, and the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that people should be extra careful with their decisions. For example, according to a recent survey done by Stanford University, 45% people benefit from the above mentioned notion, whereas 30% people face disadvantages due to it. Hence, it is apparent why many citizens are in favor of the above stance.

Another argument in support of my view is that governments worldwide have become more active in dealing with this situation. To illustrate, as per recent academic research carried out by the Australian government, 60% citizens gained immensely from the proposed government reforms. They improved their existing scenario tremendously that paved the way for a better economic future. Therefore, not only will this people make more careful and pragmatic in their approach but will lead to a better living standard.

From what has been discussed above, it is clear that benefits of the given topic significantly outweigh the drawbacks. Lastly, in my opinion, it would be wise to say in some countries, the birth rate is slowing, the problem of an aging population.