Children in many countries are eating more fast food and convenience snacks. Why are children doing this and how serious are the consequences?

The problem of children in many countries are eating more fast and convenience snacks which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous. while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversial over the potential recent years. In my opinion former proposition appears to more rational. This essay will further elaborate negtive effect of trend thus will lead to logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this arguments but the most prepoderant one stems from the fact that when children much eat fast food then,it is main ramification their health. so everyone say that health is wealth. Much eat fast food destroy their body structure, which is main effect their personlity. For instance, when children eating more fast food, and their spoiled their face like, grow some pimples and skin problems. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Moreover,fast food generally taste is good but can increase cholesterol turns puts a bad effect of functioning of the heart.

According to arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of increasing heart and skin diseases day by day can be successfully addresses provided that the above stead measures are taken.