government should reduce investment

The importance of government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. However, the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the government should increase their investment on medical technology. Consequently, they can provide the education for poor people because they can gain higher education in the future. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that the government should help the poor people and they gave to money for those people. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that the government should open the hospitals for poor individuals. Besides, education is more important for every person in the future and government should provide the more jobs for poor people. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of government should reduce their investment in arts music and painting are indeed too great to ignore.