small tests throughout the entire semester

The importance of small tests throughout the entire semester which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that small tests are very helpful for students as they do not face any difficulty during their exam days. Another pivotal aspect is of this trend is that it saves their time because they easily cover their school syllabus. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that if they give exam on weekly basis their knowledge will be increase related to their study and it is very helpful for them. Besides, they do not face any difficulty in their study they perform well in their study as well as they doing study with more interest.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a logical conclusion that the benefits of small tests throughout the entire semester are indeed too great to ignore.