small test throughout the entire semester

The importance of small test throughout the entire semester which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that if we give small test throughout the entire semester it is very good for us because we increase our knowledge. Another pivotal aspect of this fact is that students studies more and more in exams. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that school should compulsory small tests for students. Besides, students do practice in small exams then they will not have any problem in final exams. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of small test throughout the entire semester are indeed too great to ignore.