Children in many countries are eating more fast food and convenience snacks. Why are children doing this and how serious are the consequences?

Thed problem of children in many countries are eating more fast food and convenience snacks which was debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has speaked the controversy over the potential impect in recent years. In my opinion, former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate the negetive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that many children always like fast food this is not good thinking, which is main effect of skin problums and many other kind of feel the problums eat the young food.Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

Steps to deal with this problems are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Firstly, fast food shops are being opened every at any corner of the street and these shops.

To conclusion, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of increasing skin problums in day by day can be successfully addressed provided that the above stated measures are taken.