The ownership of cars should be restricted to one per family in order to reduce the traffic congestion and pollution.

The importance of ownership of cars should be restricted to one person family in order to reduce the traffic congestion and pollution which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that traffic is increasing day by day it cause many problems in people’s life. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that some people think that the government should be restricted that one car per family and this problem might be solved. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that the ownership of cars should be restricted to one person per family in order to reduce the traffic congestion and pollution. Besides, government should take some decision to solve the pollution problem which is faced by people in their daily life. For example, many people face problem due to pollution like, asthma and there are also many problem which is faced by people. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of traffic congestion and pollution are indeed too great to ignore.