Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education, agree or disagree? Or Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

The importance of experimental learning can work well in formal education which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that students should experiments in their life. Consequently book cramming is not life long. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that when we experiments in our life we more learn about life. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that book cramming is not good for students. They should avoid this. Besides, experiments makes man perfect. book knowledge is temporary bur experiences life get very successful. Hence, it is apparent why many in favor of this trend

According to the arguments to the aforementioned above , one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of experimental learning can work well in formal education are indeed too great to ignore.