young people have more skills knowledge and motivation rather than old employees

The importance of young employees often have more skills and knowledge which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that young employees have more skills as compared to old employees. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that young employees often have more energy to complete work in specific time. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that young employees complete their work in time which is given by their employee. Besides, young people have more motivation and they can learn easily to any work. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of young employee have often more skills as compared to the old employee are indeed too great to ignore.