In some countries young people are encouraged to work or to travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. do the advantages
outweigh the disadvantages for young people who decide to do this?
Although such topics will never yield a consensual agreement a dialogue on young people are willing to take a year gap between high school and university studies
can lead to though provoking discussion. my view is that, irrespective of numerouse aurgument that exists on both the sides, by leaving a year gap they get
wasted of one year studies. through the course of this essay i shall explain my point of view by considering both the sides of the aurgument.
Firstly, there are disadvantages to be considered, young teenagers after compeleting their high school they work for a year and then they start the university studies
this makes the young people seak into earning money and they mind will be fluctuated by not admitting them in there higher studies. people also loose there hope in
studeis after getting paid and they are not considering the further studies which helps them to earn more.
Young teenagers by travelling they be independent and they try to observ the different culters. people they start westernise themselves in different countries
and they are grown up with many streuglles and they get experianced by many failiures. in addition they desire what they need and theya are not spoon feeded
by their family consequently people needed a gap to make an idea for higher studies which can helps out in their future
To conclude with, there is a potential evidence that i have provided and theya are considered in both ways, they need a year of gap to make a plan for themselves so they can have a
choice of what they wanted in there future. furthermore, there a re some disadvantages to be considered people when they start to earn money they loose hope in futher studies which is
more essential in future.