The government should invest more money in science education rather than other subjects to develop the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Although such topics will never yield a consensual agreement a dialogue on government initiation in science education development can lead to thought provoking discussions. my view is that irrespective of numerous of the arguments, as the increase in advancement of technologies science should play major role, rather than other subjects. through the couse of this essay, i disagree with this satement and i shall explain my point of view through this debate.

Due to the advancement of technology, science plays a major role in this socity. Nowadays people are thriving for technologies, as science included. government should invest money and should develop by bringing more features in them. as we are in the twenty first century robotic science education should be developed from the base of the acadamic whereas from the school times for children's so when they turn in adults they can try acheaving new inventions.

In addition, There are few statements should be agreed from the other subjects for educational development. people should know that economic, arts and business education and rest is aslo important for life to survive in a socitey. people cannot be independent with science and technology and skipping the rest subjects. furthermore people will be developed in both skills, knowledge which will help them in future to get a qualified career.

To conclude with, there are potential evidence placed on this essay by disagreeing the statement science plays a major role in present sate but there are other few subjects to be considered to develop the country. government should invest money equally in other educational systems not only for robotic science.