Some people think technology helps us save time but others believe it wastes our time.

Although such topics willnever yield a consensual agreement a dialogue on technology can lead to thought provoking discussions. my view is that iresspective of numerous argujement exist on either sides, technology advancement are waste of time by watching many videos it grabs our time and we public shoould know that time is preciouse but we should also cosider the advantage od using them. through the cousre of this essay i shall explain my point of view by considering both the side of the arguement.

There are many disadvantage roles play in the socity, nowadays public as the development of technology every one has a cell phone which grabs our time and makes them lazy. as we are not aware that they are time killers and they affect our futures, in addition there are few social medias gives us memes and trolls which makes us to laugh and enjoy it but but we are not aware of time being killed.

Few advantages paly in this role, social medias as they kill our time consequently we should know that they gives us todays cureent news which is helpfull to gian knowledge and they helps us to gain new informations about the society. moreover young teenagers use technology in a good way for their educational puroses and they try to seek for the future.

To conclude with, hence i have provided both the sides of view which should be considered partialy, they are potential evidence that there are many disadvantages by being lazy and wasting time by watching social medias whihc kills times, furthermore there are few advantages to be considered of people seach new ideas though it and they seek their futuer by gainning knowlege and information thorugh technology.