Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some of them.
Discuss both views and give your opinion.
wild animals are been extinct vowadays due to the low maintanence and low habbitate,only few specified animals are
protected as they are wide in rage,as many people belive that all wild aninmals should be protected.
my point of view will be disscused in the following paragraph
nowadays people are so specified in protecting wild animals. we find some animals are endangered and
protective facility is not improved for them .animals like tiger, lion ect are given the first preference
for the protection.wild animals are so danger and they fetch for their meat or food. wild animals creat their
habitate in wild forest and rain forest.animals are wild and arogent due to the less shelter and food concequently for their own safety.
my point of view is people and government should increase the wild animals habitat and should increase the zoo ,we should have the
government organisation as we have for pets animals for eg. blue cross for dogs .rules and laws should begin with government for
wild animals . accordingly zoos should be increased for the welfare of protection.
in conclusion, each an every wild animal should be protected equally .provide them equal shelter and food and as we are people we should
raise rules and laws for their protection and people who visit to see them as well should be protected