Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

Although such topics will never yield a consensual agreement, a dialogue on Women role can lead to thought-provoking discussion.my view is that irrespective of numerous arguments that exist on either sides, women should have the equal chances to come up with their careers in fact they are more supportive for men ,through the case of this essay, i shall give my point of view by considering both the side of argument.

Firstly, women have the equal right and chances as men has in fact women are moral support for men. nowadays in twenty first century as we see both the genders men and women are having equal qualification in education, they intern in a company and perform equally as men performing. as we find both working together in a family they can manage or they can save lot of money for the future, as we find women are given equal chances, in recent days there was a recent publish that United states has the first Women vice president which is honored by women.

Secondly, women's are capable to do more than that but due to the parental restrictions women's couldn't express their career, as they are restricted they cannot perform as equally as men. parents are afraid to send women's for work because due to the tradition and culture problems, as parents are forcing women they are no able to be independent due to this type of situation many young females are getting in depression.

to conclude with, as we find many women's are achievable in future as they performing equally as men but eventually, many parents forcing them to not to be independent by many culture and traditional issue they couldn't express their careers.