Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Traditionally, women's roles were in the kitchen and house chores in general. Their success was measured by how clean the house, children, and husband were or how well-fed the household was. Today, there is an ongoing debate about a needed change, that women should be allowed to get educated and find jobs and employ. Some people think that women should continue to focus on raising children, while others are open-minded and opine women should be liberated to choose alternative careers. This essay will discuss why women should explore educating themselves and exploring multiple career options.

In the world today, we have witnessed how talented women can be. For example, there are women astronauts, pilots, doctors, engineers, and mathematicians. These kinds of careers, require top-notch mental skills and can-do attitude. Therefore, denying women the opportunities to study is unfair and a disservice to this world because they are capable of changing our world for the better while still raising families. Additionally, when allowed to explore careers, they end up being wonderful role models to their children.

Despite, women having the capability to excel academically and in the workforce, some non-progressive humans are of the opinion that the woman's job is in the house. However, the economy these days is harsh and one income is not enough for a comfortable living any longer. It has become a necessity that everyone earns in order to afford food and upkeep as living costs have skyrocketed in the recent past.

Women's roles have changed to alternative careers while others still focus on raising families alone. In my opinion, women should have equal opportunities to study and explore various career choices and also given room to shine in these careers.