Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. study and employment distract one from another. to what extent do you think the statements are realistic? support your opinion with examples?

Although such topics will never yield a consensual agreement a dialogue on effective learning and employment distracts from one another can lead to thought provoking discussions. my view is that irrespective of numerous ideas exists on either sides combining both studying and emplyment will leads few pressures but they are in bound and many people are capable to face both. through the course of this essay i shall explain my point of view by considering both the sides of the argument.

There are few advantages to be considered when a student is capable to seek in both studying and employing by managing the time between them helps him to earn and to take care of his own expenses. he can be independent by earning in the alternative side and he can save his savings built up a business or for his higher studies.

People take these advantages into wrong prediction and they fix up their mind to only work which makes them to earn but not gainning in knowledge consequently nowadays students are getting droped-out from collages and start searching for a labour work.in addition people should know that studies must be the first preference for young teenagers which gives knowledge and makes them to earn more.

To conclude with, young teenagers do have many advantages by studying and employing by managing time and they can suceed more in life but there are disadvantages to be considered with the worng predictions of youn teenagers by only employing and not focusing on studies.