Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

Nowadays, working student is very common in this modern era of globalization. As such, some countries support this combination of study and employment. this essay will discuss my opinions regarding to what extent those statement presented above are realistic and examples will be provided for better explination.

Firstly, one of the most popular country that supports study and work combination is Australia. For instance, they offer

student visa that includes working partime of casual. With this visa it attracts more student to enrol and thus leading to increase government educational profit and also increases student satisfaction.

Secondly, with this combination of work and study program, it helps student to be more mature and independent for themselves. also it supports student ability to pursue their dream on what course they will like to take for theit future. it helps the student in ways that if they have financial problems they can work and support their studies through their own income.

Lastly, most of the international students like to take this oppurtunity for them to pursue their career and to find a better future. Due to this work and study program they can reach their dreams withe their own hardwork and it is more fulfilling to graduate in the course with all the hardwork to put into it.

Overall, work and stidy programs supports students to reach their dreams and help them find a greener pasteur.