Global trade increasing day by day. Is good or bad?

The importance of global trade has now more controversial. The substantial influence of global trading has sparked controversy over the potential impacts of this trends in some nation in which it can affect the growth and income of the economy. this has been agreed that global trade takes an important role to boost a specific country. some people think that this has some positive impacts but, others also think that this his negative impacts as well. this essay will elaborate my views and opinions about global trade.At the outset, there are many reasons why global trade will be good to a country in a way that it will improve the status of the economy. As an illustration, in China almost 75% take part in global trading to make a good profit as well as encourage tourism. Therefore, global trading plays an important role in a country. Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that global trading will only waste their time. As they don't know if people will like their import products or not. For instance, they will spend a lot of their time and money just to make a product that they will trade to other country. they don't know if this will be gain buyers or will just simply a waste. From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that global trade is good that will enhance popularity although, it can costly and time consumingand co.