Global transportation has escalated the cost of the country. Describe the advantages and disadvantages.

Recently, global transportation has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the advantages and disadvantages of it?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economy standpoint, transportation systems are bound up inextricably with public transport, which indicates they lead to both train and bus. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between private transport and investment as well as an exponential increase in popularity. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of network construction is correlated positively with not only road safety but also pedestrian.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, country's revenue attribute to more new road, in that it would come down to traffic congestion, legislation, and driver's license. A salient example of such attribution is infrastructure, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take rural region for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint underdeveloped countries problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to time scheduling, planning, and even decision making. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of government investment.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the disadvantages of it outweigh its advantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.