In some countries, the number of shootings increases because many people have guns at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Recently, increasing the number of shootings has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "who is responsible to deal with issue?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is because of increasing guns at home in many countries, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the government standpoint, incident shootings are bound up inextricably with weapon, which indicates they lead to both atomic and tactical bombs. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between policy conflict and war as well as an exponential increase in violence. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of nuclear energy is correlated positively with not only strategic planning but also wrong leadership.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, increasing of shootings attribute to criminal rate, in that it would come down to juvenile crime, corporal punishment, and incarcerate. A salient example of such attribution is developed country, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take human right activity for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint uncontrolled gun license problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to military mission, street crime, and even countries' boundaries. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of legislatures, government and police.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that more measurement must be taken into account. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.