The belching and unauthorized behavior is unacceptable in modern offices. How far you support this view? Give your response with justification.

Recently, the belching and unauthorized behavior in modern offices has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the Cons and Pros of it?" Whereas it is a widely held view that the misbehavior in modern offices is acceptable, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, standards of behavior are bound up inextricably with social norm, which indicates they lead to both acceptable behavior and authorized behavior. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between breaking law and antisocial bahavior as well as an exponential increase in violent acts. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of paid-employment is correlated positively with not only human behavior but also company director .

Within the realm of psychological, without the slightest doubt, belching actions attribute to worker's performance, in that it would come down to misleading, job opprtunities, and modern society. A salient example of such attribution is civilization, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take more facilities for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint modern lifestyle problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of companies, government, and individuals.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the disadvantages of the belching and unauthorized behavior in modern offices far outweigh its advantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.