Of late ,there is no iota doubt that unpleasant and unauthorized behaviors are prevailing concern in companies.In my personal opinion these nasty behaviors should not be accepted in any modern offices.The following paragraphs would elucidate possible reasons and suitable examples.

To commence with reasons, first and foremost is tail gating in office rooms. As a result, there is a chance to share confidential information to other which would create adverse consequences in business. Secondly,backbiting is another unwelcome attitude in professional place. Therefore, employees will get bad impression of their colleagues. Thirdly, misbehavior to opposite gender lead into mental pressure and anxiety to the respect person.

Adding further, few more reasons are sharing secret details or banned facts of business in information technology media. I would like to cite an example of,sharing office e-mails in public media like Facebook or twitter. Another one is accessing restricted content will make huge loss for employers. So above reasons evidently says that these unwelcoming behavior should be punished.

To recapitulate, offices and established organization should create policies and strict rules to punish the employees who are against company policies.