Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education, agree or disagree? Or Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

Recently, the effect of experimental learning in formal education has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "whether experimental learning can work well in formal education?". Whereas it is a widely held view that experimental learning can not work well in formal education, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, modern techniques are bound up inextricably with teaching methods, which indicates they lead to both written assessment and oral exam. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between learner's performance and mental ability as well as an exponential increase in overal score. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of modern methods is correlated positively with not only formal education but also learning environment.

Within the realm of educational system, without the slightest doubt, practical courses attribute to more job opportunities, in that it would come down to skilled students, human capability, and professional career. A salient example of such attribution is private school, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take traditional examination for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint non-practical learning problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to theoterical courses, professional teachers, and even fair test. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of experimantal learning.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that experimental learning can work well in formal education. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.