World history suggests that violence and conflict were more evident under male leadership than under female leadership. So, for peace to prevail, female leadership can be considered as a better option than male leadership.

Recently, the role of female leaderships in decreasing violence and conflict has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the Cons and Pros of choosing of female leaderships?". Whereas it is a widely held view that male leaderships are better than female leaderships, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the politic standpoint, leadership qualifications are bound up inextricably with academic study, which indicates they lead to both practical skill and experience. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between military objects and war as well as an exponential increase in military conflict. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of gender role is correlated positively with not only creative thinking but also feelings.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, public belief attribute to female role, in that it would come down to power, decision making, and rational mind. A salient example of such attribution is peace movement, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take forthcoming election for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint wrong leadership problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to economic issues, legislation, and even country management. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of government.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of choosing female leaderships are outweigh its disadvantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.