Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of the building design impacts on people ‘life and work has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the positive and negative consequences of building design?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it has negative effect, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the art perspective standpoint, building architecture is bound up inextricably with building plan, which indicates they lead to both attractive aspects and accurate design. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between building material and building maker as well as an exponential increase in hometown beauty. Their academic criticism was impressive. consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of office building is correlated positively with not only personal life but also career life.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, residential area attribute to individual's life, in that it would come down to more convenience, more calmness, and less boring. A salient example of such attribution is luxurious apartment, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take commercial region for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint ugly building problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of mayoral sector and government.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the positive effects of design of building are outweigh its negative effects. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.