Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

The design of building plays an important role in our today’s life and profession. many people believe that design of building will give on person development both in personal life and professional work. I completely agree with this statement that in modern world infrastructure plays a key role in personal life. Furthermore, we are elaborately going to discuss why design of building affects our daily life.

Firstly, innovative design motivates the people to work in good environment and it creates a good mind-set to feel their working place. Now a days, people are attracted to consult company because a proper infrastructure and design make them feel better. For example, design and building encourage the employees to work better and at the same time it will increase the productivity of workers and it leads to good profit for organization.

Secondly, infrastructure plays a vital role in our lives. In modern building with good ventilation and good space divide the healthy maintenance for young people. For example, design and building makes an innovative design and offer good privacy space will have a less chance to avoid disease like allergy, dust disease and many more. modern building provides enough space for employees.

According to the above arguments, it concludes that design of building will have positive impact on people’s life and work and meanwhile organizations and contractor need to take a new design with proper infrastructure by remembering people’s health in mind.