As most people spend their major part of their adult life in work, Job satisfaction is an important element of individual well being.

What factor contributes to job satisfaction?

How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

In today's modern world most people spend their majority of a lifetime by working. some people do jobs for salary, location, environment, and social status. Even some utilize skill to gather experience. Even some people do some job rather than doing family business. Let us discuss how expectation differs based on realistic factor and unrealistic factor for all employer.

First and foremost, there is a various aspect of job satisfaction. some people engage with the job which they are does not like to but they could not find a suitable job. This creates dissatisfaction in employer mindset. In many cases, dissatisfaction happens due to working location, environment and salary. For example, In my first job was peace and inspiration to work, employees were too friendly and helpful, the Environment was good and clean. But later joined in GreatLogics I found employees were not friendly manner and bit awkward, as I look forward to resolving this issue by various measures, gone out team lunches, appreciating their works, tried to build rapport with employee by going after the working hours.

In additional, Learning is a continuous process in people lifestyles. The job may look uninteresting after some days, but learning near ends. This also could be one of the reason for job satisfaction, for example, Bill Gates may not say he knows everything about the computer. A challenging and responsible work would be highly motivation of learning would his job satisfaction.

Finally, I would like to say that not all the employee gets job satisfaction. Their various type of people who works in someplace might be good and some may not. In realistic many not get job satisfaction and some people might get the experience of job satisfaction.