the claim that animals have rights has been subjected as a matter of debate since the 1970's. Are zoos helping or hurting our animals? should zoos be banned?

In recent day, The hot argument is speaking thought out the country is about animals have been hunting or zoos helping to protect them. In this case, I will say that animals are protecting and some of them were hunting. For instances, some people say that animals also have their feeling we should not attack them but, some other people's says that animals have more strength when compared with humans and it is dangerous for our life so we should hunt them or keep it in zoos. we will discuss detail information in the below paragraph.

Here, some of the benefits of protecting animals. Motherless animals are searching for foods and they came out of wild then they don’t know how to go. Like this kind of animals were protecting in zoos by giving proper foods and medicines.

Furthermore, By keeping zoos also have a demerit for animals, because they need to live in natural environments to live their life instant of being in the surrounding environment in zoos by this case they might be angry and try to escape from that zone in these case they may hit some people's are even they hunt. To avoid these cases, zoos keepers should need to trained give a proper guide to handle animals.

To sum up, we need detail information about animals because in zoos animals had protected and helping for their needs. so, From this only we can know that zoos should be banned or not.