The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do u think should be responsible for solving it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

In recent days, there was a hot topic which speaks in different countries is about, the global environment is in danger for the various problem and that should be responsible for each individual like government, organization and people also. we will discuss deeply the topic in the below paragraph.

First, In today’s life natural disaster has played a vital role throughout the countries. it’s due to natural demolition in our country such as earthquake, floods, whirlwind and so on. For instance, flood it is mainly responsible for the government who has approved to build a house or flats in flood areas it led to being in danger place. And also, people should have an awareness that the building does not build in flood areas.

Furthermore, there are more problems like cutting trees and destroying cultivation areas it may cause natural tragedy. it’s because of industrial organisations they were planning a project in cultivating lands it is a fault on both sides namely people’s and government sectors. The government should not approve to make a project in agriculture lands and they must give some scheme to develop the land for farmers.

Last but not least, we are all responsible for the environmental disaster and it led to various problems in our living places. so, we must aware of natural hazards.