students should be required to stay in school until the age of eighteen. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? support your point of view with reason and/or example from your own experience.

education is more important in today's era, that too for the student until the age of eighteen because schools are this place were we can learn many things in our life. In below paragraph we discuss more points detailly about the agree or disagree.

Firstly, I agree with this point that student should stay in school till their age of eighteen and it’s about 12th standard. education in school was we can learn the discipline and respects towards other people there are many things to learn in school like sports, extracurricular activities ext..,. school-age is the stepping stone for all the students in their future. For example, I had a friend who did not complete his education in school he went off and doing work with his uncle's shop. he doesn’t know how to behave in social places. If he could have been studied he knows how to behave in social places. So that we can learn in schools only.

But, in some schools, they do not have the proper staff to guide the student's activities and the faculties are lethargic. they can even teach them a discipline not only in subjects.

All in all, students must stay in school up to the age of eighteen then only they can know how to behave and how to give respects toward the people.