Communication has changed significantly in the last 10 years. Discuss the positive and negative impacts of this change?

In recent days the hot topic is going throughout the country, is about communication. And it is dramatically changed in the past 10 years of life. Because of modern technology is growing faster and faster in the new generation period. we will discuss deeply in the below paragraph.

First, technology has grown and there are many innovative applications where build up our communication skills. In past decades, there are no other features to communicate with other people yet there is a restriction to communicate with strangers. but, in recent days, technology gives much application to communicate with new people's by using facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp and so on by this application we can communicate easily whenever and wherever the person is. And it gives a positive impact on the people.

but, In every aspect, there are negative impacts also. By the way, in these new technologies, there are demerits. For instance, I had recently seen the news on television that a person was kidnapped and ask his parents to bring money and it was investigated by police that he was a trap by using facebook as a tool. so, we should be careful by using modern technologies with new peoples.

To sum up with, In every part of new technology had merits and demerits. By knowing this only we are using application so, we must be careful while communicating with unknown peoples.