The means of communicating in society today has changed markedly over the last ten years. In your opinion, what are the positive and negative impacts of this change?

Of late there has been a colossal upsurge among the proigies discussing the impact of communication sources in society. Some people think that advacement and introduction of communication sources has numerous negative effects on society, while others maintain that rapid development in the domain of communication has resulted in ease and comfort of human society. This essay will discuss the positivities of advacement in communication.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments associated with the advantages of development of communication medias. Firstly, the most conspicuous is the connection among distant located people. The evolution of communication media has not only be brought people closer but also made each other accessible in the hour of need. For example, by the use of mobile phone loved one's can be reached and contacted to share and grief or happiness. As a result, it is quite evident that rapid development in communication arena has brought humans more closer to each other.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is the introduction of video calling by new communication technology. Previously, owing to busy routine, it was almost impossible or very difficult to meet our loved one's living at distant countries. Thus, with the advent of video calling apps, for example, skype, facebook and whatsapp people can physically see their beloved relatives and at times using these apps, give them a live coverage of various family functions. As a matter of fact, the visual connection eastablished between people is one of the biggest advantges of advacement in communication medias.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that owing to close and visual connectivity among people across the globe offered by evolution in communication medias, advantages triumph over disadvantages.