Some people argue that experience is the best teacher. Life experiences can teach more effectively than books or formal school education. How far do you agree with this idea? Support your opinion with reasons and/or your personal experience

In recent days, The heated argument was going on about the experience in life is the best teacher and some of them opposed and they think that only by studying books and going to school will have the best experience in future. Furthermore, I will discuss detail topic in the upcoming paragraph.

People think that going to school and learning books have more experience but, I strongly oppose it because of this kind of reading and learning will not give life experience it’s just teaching them a practical skill which is useful for future employment and job career. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I just read what in the book and I wrote in the exam but in particle life, there are no related topics which I studied at university.

For that reason, I will suggest that life experience has more benefits for students than reading textbooks. The main point is to view that learning through experience is more interesting and we can learn many things; then, it gives creativity to do more. For instance, students by learning in the book will be easily known so far by interacting with real-life means they can learn early without memorizing.

In a nutshell, controversial for this topic have many several arguments, but I believe that benefits through books and the school will not give more effective when compared with life experience.