Some people argue that experience is the best teacher. Life experiences can teach more effectively than books or formal school education. How far do you agree with this idea? Support your opinion with reasons and/or your personal experience

In recent times, there has much been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing teaching modes via experience and academic education. Although it is a matter of discussion, I tend to believe that learning through practical experience is way better than reading books and formal education.

Firstly, there are a myriad of reasons in favor of my notion but the conspicuous one is that by own experience, not only one can have an enormous capacity to understand and remember but also deliver quickly whenever is needed. For instance, a friend of mine can easily solve any problem which is experienced by him at least once. Hence it is evident why experience can teach in a more effective way.

Moreover, practical life experience gives more confidence and ability to understand out of the box. that means, the more we focus in our real life, the more we grab instinctively and used whenever is required. For example, teachers become more knowledgeable as their experience grow to teach children. Apparently, the country can stand in a good sted with better literacy rate.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that rich live experience is effective than formal education which is indeed too great to ignore.