There are more and more situations using credit cards instead of cash. It seems that cashless society is becoming a reality. How realistic do you think it is ? And do you think it brings benefits or problems?

In recent times, numerous people around the world are increasingly making using credit cards to avoid carrying cash which is risky. In my opinion, I tend to believe that a cashless society is quite a practical and development approach to take the digital model to the next level. This essay will discuss the benefits of cashless transactions in the current era and why do people avoid cash.

First and foremost, there are a myriad of reasons in favor of my notion and the conspicuous one is that by using cashless transactions, not only people can save time by paying their bills through the online mode instead of standing in long queue but also secure their money in the bank. For example, a recent survey revealed that much of money lost complaints reduced after people started using credit cards and online transactions; moreover, people started saving their fuel and lead a stress-less life by making use of online facilities without going out.

In addition, due to digital currency, several channels were built to provide provision for doing online transactions. These channels do provide security to customer money and help them to do hassles shopping online. For instance, online transactions have increased to 3 percent due to digital currency. Apparently, the country's economy can stand in good stead and bring many benefits to people.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the advantages of cashless transactions are indeed too great to ignore.