Some people point that experiential learning (i.e. learning by doing it) can work well in formal education. However, others think a traditional form of teaching is the best. Do you think experiential learning can work well in high schools or colleges?

In this contemporary era, there are various learning approaches to accomplish the task and proceed further. Although a few people believe that learning by experience is a better method, others maintain classroom training is good. In my opinion, experimental learning yield more results when compared to traditional coaching and this essay will discuss why practical work is better than the traditional mode of learning.

there are a myriad of reasons in favor of my notion but the conspicuous one is that by observing through real-time experience not only one can think beyond scope but also grasp and apply the self-learned thoughts at right time. For instance, a school teacher, with his practical experience on the subject, he can create wonders. Apparently, students are motivated to learn with interest and enthusiasm.

On the other hand, the traditional mode of learning brings disinterest and demotivate learners to proceed further. Most of the students sleep due to lack of interest while the teacher is engaged with teaching students as they are not ready to visualize what lecture is trying to convey. For example, a study revealed that students tend to show more interest by asking questions when they were taken to the laboratory when compared to the classroom. Hence it is evident why traditional learning is boring and demotivating.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of practical learning are indeed too great to ignore.