The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do

you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet and give

the solution?

In recent times, there has much been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the problems living beings facing including deforestation caused by the government and various organizations. In my opinion, excessive construction of buildings by cutting down trees causes disturbance to all living beings. This essay will discuss this problem and suggest a solution.

Firstly, there are myriad of reasons why deforestation is the main problem which needs to be focussed on priority. The most conspicuous one is that earth is exposed to heat by three-times when compared to the last two decades. If this problem is not stressed to resolve, then most of the species which are already under threat due to lack of food and place to live may die soon. For example, the sparrow count reduced to four percent due to deforestation. Apparently, humans who are as a part of the ecosystem will be affected.

However, there are measures that can be implemented to mitigate the horrifying impacts of deforestation. By growing plants, not only inhabitants can stay happy by having sufficient food and water but also protect the life cycle of the environment. For instance, last summer, India was saved from a hot climate by planting more trees. Hence it is evident why this solution needs to be implemented to avoid deforestation.

In view of the arguments above, one can conclude that the benefits of growing trees to avoid the most significant problem which is deforestation are indeed too great to ignore.