Advantages and disadvantages on Cashless society

In this tech-savvy era, many people around the world are adopted to cashless mode. Although cashless transactions are highly secure and time-saving, these transactions completely depend on internet connectivity and are not operable at remote places. this essay will discuss the benefits and challenges with cashless society. In my opinion, cashless transactions are reliable and take society to the next level.

To begin with, due to increase in population, the greatest benefit of cashless transactions is to spend less time at counters and allow hassle-free operations.

Apparently, cashless society brings a faster and secure environment. For example, a recent survey reveals that many students are able to reach on time to their destination with cashless transactions. this change brings society to reduce burden and become more reliable.

On the flip side, cashless transactions are not operable at remote places due to internet connectivity. Moreover, most of the people are not completely aware of these operations. For example, still, most of the villages will accept only currency and are not rely on cashless mode.

In the view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of cashless transactions are indeed too great to ignore.