Some people point that experiential learning (i.e. learning by doing it) can work well in formal education. However, others think a traditional form of teaching is the best. Do you think experiential learning can work well in high schools or colleges?

Recently the phenomenon of experimental learning and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of formal education are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that modern teaching can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, experimental learning can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of sophisticated students, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of professional colleges. Thus, beneficial ramifications of well-working education are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, traditional education can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of traditional teaching are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described theoretical learning. Hence, predicted outcomes of inefficient high schools are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of experimental learning far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of formal education prove the significance of a sophisticated college, but also pinpoint possible implications.