Some people think that younger employees often have more skills, knowledge and motivation than the old employees. To what extent do you agree with it? Use your experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of young employees and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of old employees are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that a young knowledgeable employee can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, skilled young employees can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of a motivated staff, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of energetic jobs. Thus, beneficial ramifications of ingenious employers are visible.

From a scientific point of view, old and experienced employees can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to the reality that demerits of a vulnerable staff are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described outdated knowledge. Hence, predicted outcomes of inefficient employers are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of young employees far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do advantages of low unemployment prove the significance of sophisticated work forces, but also pinpoint possible implications.