The only way to reduce air pollution is to increase the prices of fuels for vehicles. What is your opinion and explain with your own experiences and examples.

Recently the phenomenon of reducing air pollution and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of increasing prices of fuels are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that hybrid vehicles can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, decreasing air pollution can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of efficient vehicles, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of standard fuels. Hence, beneficial ramifications of sustainable ways are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, air pollution can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of diesel cars are visible. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described increased prices. Thus, predicted outcomes of unsustainable vehicles are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of reducing air pollution far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of increasing the price of fuels prove the significance of sophisticated vehicles, but also pinpoint possible implications.