Some universities deduct students’ work if assignment is given late. What is your opinion and suggest some alternative actions?

Recently the phenomenon of deducting students' works and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of overdue assignments are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that alternative actions can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, brilliant students' works can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of hard-working students, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of an excellent assignment. Hence, beneficial ramifications of appropriate actions are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, deducted students' works can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of inefficient assignments are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described atrocious actions. Thus, predicted outcomes of lazy students are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of deducting students' works far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of sophisticated assignments prove the significance of an acceptable action, but also pinpoint possible implications.